Dream to Became  A Developer without B.Tech via Masai School

Dream to Became A Developer without B.Tech via Masai School

Masai School give you a chance to be a developer without any tech background.

Hello my fellow writers and readers, this is my first ever blog. So feel free to give any suggestions. I am a ordinary boy who wants to be a developer. I don't know if i ever achieve this or not but my journey for this direction begins with masai school.

Here are some questions wandering in my head, A boy who has dreams, ambitions but not any tech related degree can be a developer or a Engineer. I don't know about this but i hope masai school will give me a push toward my goal.

My Education Journey -

After I done Bachelor Degree in Science. I started UPSC and SSC preparation, I invested my 1-2 years in preparation but the end result is bitter I can't clear the exam and demotivated. When the pandemic hits the gov. jobs exams got cancelled or delayed and then i decide to shift my career.

Interest Toward Technology-

My first attempt to be a youtuber :

I remember when first jio came, it gave us freedom to use youtube and online articles, it gave us free unlimited internet. Back in 2016 i started my first youtube channel and posting videos about tech and surprisingly it grows rapidly i got 25k subscriber under one month but back then i don't know about Google Adsense CTC so my adsense account was deactivated and i quit youtube.

My first attempt to be a affiliate blogger :

In 2017 i started a website named SubhDeals2u.com i can say it was a successful , i earned some money buy a computer, bought some goodies. But after 4-5 month i had to choose between my website and gov. job preparation. I choosed job preparation.

My first attempt to became a full stack web developer:

I joined Masai School for Part-time full stack web development course. My classes will be started on 20 september 2021. I am really excited to learn and get some experience of real live projects. I will give my 100% to this course . I hope masai school will deliver all my expectation.

My thoughts about Masai School :

Right now i don't know their teaching style and assignments so i cannot comment on these topics. I hope they will deliver best content and give us(whole batch) all the necessary skills to became a full stack web developer. Comment your thoughts

Next Blog Title - " First Day at Masai School"